krutouber.blogg.se

Hunt down the freeman meme
Hunt down the freeman meme





… Expandįor anyone saying that this game is a Prospekt 2.0, let me tell you that you're all wrong, this game is by far, much worse. I don't think there's a single good thing about this game. To beat the game, you often need to use cheats. An enormous amount of stupid bugs that should not have been there to begin with. I will repeat it again, but character developpement-wise and story-wise, it is even worse than Coldsteel The Hedgehog. Textures are **** **** and sometimes, the smartarse behind this game stretched out said textures. Very immense levels (that are not even open-world to make the wound ever bigger). Very vague objectives forcing the player to experiment to complete the story.

hunt down the freeman meme

I will also cite the obvious: -Broken glitches. Hell, Coldsteel The Hedgehog has more depth to his character than Mitchell. Textures are This is easily the worst fanfiction I have ever seen.

hunt down the freeman meme

This is easily the worst fanfiction I have ever seen.







Hunt down the freeman meme